What will Boomerang do with my data once the review is completed?

Home >

What will Boomerang do with my data once the review is completed?

Your data will only be used for the identification and collection of additional missed reinsurance recoveries. All of your company data is deleted, except for the final recovery report, once the collection process is complete.

Tagged as: None
Twitter Facebook Email